Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Early Education
  • Lunch Menu
  • No School
  • Preschool & TK
  • Primary & Middle School
    • Family Events
    • School Events
    • Primary A
    • Primary B
    • Primary C
    • Primary D
    • Primary E
    • Primary F
    • Middle School A
    • Middle School B
    • Middle School C
  • STEAM Studio

Select Your Calendars

  • Academic Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars

News

Commitment to our BIPOC Community

The recent, senseless deaths of Ahmaud Arbery, George Floyd, and Breonna Taylor, have sparked an outpouring of emotions and highlighted the inequities and injustices faced by people of color in our country.  We want to openly share that we stand united with our Black community at home and across the nation.  We repudiate systemic injustice that is rooted in racist ideology as well as the culture that allows that ideology to exist. We believe that racism and prejudice are unacceptable in our society and we grieve the losses and trauma that have resulted from decades of systematic racism in our country. More...